ICBET 2020          Full Paper Submission Deadline: 31 October 2019     Conference Dates: 25th - 28th March 2020      Conference Place: Meiji University, Tokyo, Japan



Meiji University, Tokyo, Japan




Conference Chair

Program Chair 

Prof. Carmine Pappalettere, Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy

Prof. Jyh-Ping Chen, Chang Gung University, Taiwan

Prof. Robert Borris, Tianjin University, China

Local Organizing Chair

Assoc. Prof. Hiroyuki Kudo, Meiji University, Japan

Contact Chair

Ms. Zero Jiang, CBEES-Biology and Bioinformatics Society (CBEES-BBS), Hong Kong

Technical Committee

Prof. Chang-Hwan Im, Hanyang University, South Korea

Prof. Febus Reidj Cruz, Mapua University, Philippines

Dr. Herng-Hua Chang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Goh Yeh Huann, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Ahmad Yusairi Bani Hashim, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Assist. Prof. Kalpana Settu, National Taipei University, Taiwan

Dr. Anton Sumarpo, Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia, Indonesia

Assoc. Prof. Zhiwei Huang, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Arnold C. Paglinawan, Mapua University, Philippines

Prof. Geraldo C. Talisic, AMA International University, Bahrain

Prof. Hong He, Shanghai Normal University, China

Dr. Wong Jee Keen Raymond, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia

Prof. Tan Hui Yin, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia

Dr. Chamaiporn Sukjamsri, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand

Dr. Ericson D Dimaunahan, Mapua University, Philippines

Dr. Sheri-Ann Tan Shu Wei, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Analyn N. Yumang, Mapua University, Philippines

Dr. Ahmed Toaha Mobashsher, The University of Queensland, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Ray C.C. Cheung, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Assist. Prof. Chen-Ching Lin, Yang-Ming University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Taipau Chia, Hungkuang University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Fang Xue, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Bingbing Liu, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Jennifer Dela Cruz, Mapua University, Philippines

Dr. Le Van Tuan, Ha Noi University of Science and Technology, Viet Nam

Assoc. Prof. Md. Altaf-Ul-Amin, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan

Dr. Charmaine C. Paglinawan, Mapua University, Philippines

Dr. Jocelyn Flores Villaverde, Mapua University, Philippines

Dr. Walid Al-Zyoud, German Jordanian University, Jordan

Dr. Maher Sabbah, Rafik Hariri University, Lebanon

Assoc. Prof. Emily Chia-Yu Su, Taipei Medical University, Taiwan

Dr. Asrul bin Adam, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Prof. Wen-Yaw Chung, Chung-Yuan Christian University, Taiwan

Prof. Chung-Hang Leung, University of Macau, China

Assoc. Prof. Siti Anom Bt. Ahmad, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Jeng-Jiann Chiu, National Health Research Insititutes, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Mahdi Garelnabi, University of Massachusetts, USA

Dr. Xinli Du, Brunel University, UK


Privacy Policy | ICBET © Copyright 2020 | All Rights Reserved